Any person looking for affordable housing opportunities in Summit County should call the Housing Hotline at (330) 615-0577.  This hotline serves as a centralized intake for all applicants for housing in Summit County.

If you are a tenant and have a fire, safety or medical emergency,
please call 9-1-1.

How to contact us:

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Main number:
Fax number:

Our Staff:

Corliss Newsome, Associate Director- 330-315-3730
Sharon Davis
, Housing Coordinator- 330-315-3755
Raque Peters
, Housing Case Manager- 330-315-3714
Megan Ward, Project Coordinator- 330-315-3736


Our Address:

Ohio Multi-County Development Corporation
838 Coburn Street
Akron, OH 44311

Click here for interactive directions.

Contact us online:

Please send us your questions and comments and someone will respond to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your interest in our services.

Please note, if you are in need of housing, our programs are only available in Northeast Ohio in the counties of Summit, Wayne and Cuyahoga.  We do not offer housing counseling or placement out of these areas.  We also are not affiliated with any government housing organization or local housing authority.

[gravityform id=1 name=Contact Us title=false description=false]